Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal

Elections Commission Members

Chair: http:www.webbcountytx.gov/CountyJudge

Vice-Chair: http:www.webbcountytx.gov/CountyClerk

Secretary: http:www.webbcountytx.gov/TaxAssessorCollector

Member: Randy Blair
Republican Party Chair
6017 McPherson, Ste. B

Member: Alberto Torres, Jr.
Democratic Party Chair
2106 O'Kane St.

Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer