Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal

Holidays
  • image01
  • image02
  • image02



Date Holiday
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King
Monday, February 17, 2020 President's Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020 Easter
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer