Webb County Graphic Banner and County Seal
Skip Navigation Links

Indigent Health Care Services
Address:
1620 Santa Ursula
Laredo, Texas 78040
Phone: 956-523-4747
Fax: 956-523-4748
Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays
Skip Navigation Links
  • image01
  • image02
  • image02



STAFF



ADMINISTRATION
Director Nancy Cadena (956)523-4741 ncadena@webbcountytx.gov
Assistant Director Reyna Carillo (956)523-4739 rcarrillo@webbcountytx.gov
MANAGEMENT
Supervisor Nora Prado-Penaloza (956)523-4741 nprado@webbcountytx.gov
IHC Coordinator Debbie Ornelas (956)523-4744 dornelas@webbcountytx.gov
Office Manager Sandra Ibarra (956)523-4733 sandraibarra@webbcountytx.gov
MEDICAL STAFF
Licensed Vocational Nurse Pat Pedraza (956)523-4745 ppedraza@webbcountytx.gov
Licensed Vocational Nurse Maria Mendoza (956)523-4751 mariam@webbcountytx.gov
Caseworker/Immunizations Mary Lou Herrera (956)523-4740 maherrera@webbcountytx.gov
CASE MANAGERS
Case Manager Sandra Soto (956)523-4730 ssoto@webbcountytx.gov
Case Manager Adriana De Leon (956)523-4737 adeleon@webbcountytx.gov
CASEWORKERS
Caseworker Nelly Siller (956)523-4737 nsiller@webbcountytx.gov
Caseworker Gladys Cepeda (956)523-4734 gcepeda@webbcountytx.gov
Caseworker Cassandra Reyes (956)523-4735 cassandrareyes@webbcountytx.gov
Caseworker Amanda Rodriguez (956)523-4732 achernandez@webbcountytx.gov
Caseworker Leslie Castillo (956)523-4747 lcastillo@webbcountytx.gov
OFFICE
Outreach Investigator Manuel Garza (956)523-4725 mangarza@webbcountytx.gov
Front Desk Coordinator Raul Diaz (956)523-4747 rdiaz@webbcountytx.gov
       

Webb County & Texas State Image, Footer
Webb County Orange with Blue outline & Texas State Image, Footer